Calf Scramble

Calf Scramble

Calf Scramble Newsletter Calf Scramble Rules/App



June 1, 2014 Scramble heifers must be purchased by this date. Scramble students begin submitting monthly reports.
September 1, 2014 All calf scramble purchase certificates must be executed. Certificates after this date are void.
October 1, 2014 All rules, entry and show information available. Please familiarize yourself with the General and breed specific rules of the show.
November 15, 2014 All entries for the 2015 Show must be postmarked by this date.
2015 Show Dates for animals participating in the Calf Scramble Program will be:
January 19-20 – Longhorns
January 19 – Braford
January 20 – Braunvieh
January 30 – Chianina
January 20 – Junior Dairy Cattle
January 24-26 – Junior Beef Heifers (Angus, Beefmaster, Brahman, Brangus, Braunvieh, Charolais, Chianina, Hereford, Limousin, Maine-Anjou, Polled Hereford, Red Angus, Santa Gertrudis, Shorthorn, Simbrah and Simmental)

Congratulations Scholarship Winners!

$241,500 in scholarships has been awarded to 79 qualifying students who participated in and completed our 2013 Fort Worth Calf Scramble Program.


Tanner Hash Trevor Vaughn
Lindsey Tarby Derek Wolf


Kolton Beeler Victoria Parkey
James Collins Kasey Taylor
Amber Huff Taylor Willmon


Macey Baber Ashton Dunkel Haylon Powers
Skee Burkes Sidney Dunkel Reagan Ruddock
Clint Cantu Haven Giglotti Sequoia Smith
Josey Cleveland Corby Henry-Morrison Emily Stovall
Lindsey Crafton Sterling James Russell John Trainham
Richie DeMoss Austyn Jones Travis Twining
Payton Dill Pierce Lancaster  



Cameron Bates Hunter Higgins Coleman Morrison
Emma Beebe Makayla Hoffpauir Jack W. Randall
Wyatt Bishop Jacob Holliman William Mark Randall
Allysah Boyd Logan Holliman Aaron Roman
Stephanie Clement Jay Jensen Jared Snyder
Walker Eskew Alexandra Jurica Harley Stabler
Justin Ryan Francis Josh McDaniel William Wolf
Case Hendrix    



Blaine Bowen Kodee Matthews Aaron Sanders
Brandon Clark Ashley May Cody Scheffe
Justin Ellison Daniel McCurdy Heather Shaw
Madison Ernest Kendra Nicholson Kirsten Shaw
Logan Fry Nicholas Pate Brooke Springer
Rebecca Herrera    



Lana Bell James Dangelmayr Wyatt Lutringer
Lynné Bell Jared Dangelmayr Travis Morgan
Brandon Connor Cyler Frost William Colby Quillin
Hailey Cooper Fredrick Henderson  

Thank you for the hard work and dedication you provided all year long!