Equine Scholarship Programs
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Rodeo Ticket Information

Equine Scholarship Programs


River Beckham: $1,000 Donkey & Mule Contest Champion

Bella Bridges: $2,000 Horse Judging Contest Champion Team

Kylan Canon: $10,000 Equine I.Q. Contest Reserve Champion

Elley Chiesl: $2,000 Horse Judging Contest Champion Team

Cara Christensen: $4,000 Quarter Horse High Point

Makayla Cowan: $3,000 NCHA Youth Cutting Champion

Kelli Despain: $2,000 POA Reserve High Point

Troy Dever: $2,000 AQHA Limited Youth Versatility Ranch Horse Champion

Valeria Diera: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

McKenzie Duggin: $1,000 Palomino Horse Reserve High Point

Savannah Grace Fry: $4,000 Equine Public Speaking Challenge 5th Place

Mason Elliott: $4,000 Working Cow Horse Fence Challenge Youth Champion

Grace Estes: $1,500 AQHA Youth Working Cow Horse Reserve Champion

Pablo Flores: $2,000 Reserve Champion Youth Charro Cala

Taryn Goetz: $2,000 POA Speed Event Reserve High Point

Emma Goffard: $4,000 Paint Horse High Point

Peytyn Goodin: $2,000 Paint Horse Reserve High Point

Lainey Grewing: $,8000 Equine Public Speaking Challenge 3rd Place

Victor Adriel Gurrola: $3,000 Champion Youth Charro Cala

Treylyn Hancock: $1,500 AQHA Limited Youth Versatility Ranch Horse Reserve Champion; $2,000 AQHA Youth Ranch Riding Champion; $2,000 AQHA Youth Working Cow Horse Champion

Alexandria Hargraves: $4,000 Equine I.Q. Contest 5th Place

Christian Hernandez: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

Isabelle Hildebrandt: $8,000 Equine I.Q. Contest 3rd Place

Ashley Hunt: $2,000 AQHA Youth Barrel Racing Champion

4-H & FFA State Proficiency Awards

The Texas 4-H Horse Record Book Winner will receive a $2,000 scholarship. Two Texas FFA Equine Proficiency Scholarships are awarded in the amount of $1,000 each.

National Ranch & Stock Horse Alliance Scholarship

At the National Intercollegiate Ranch & Stock Horse Alliance Collegiate Championship Show, coaches nominate one freshman student to receive the Outstanding Freshman Award in the amount of a $6,000 scholarship. This award recognizes a freshman student who works hard both in and out of the arena.

Alexandra Jaquez: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

David Kendrick: $12,000 Equine I.Q. Contest Champion; $10,000 Equine Public Speaking Challenge Reserve Champion; $4,000 Equine Contest All Around Champion

Elizabeth McFarland: $6,000 Equine I.Q. Contest 4th Place

Addison Kenley: $1,500 AQHA Youth Ranch Riding Reserve Champion

Dakota Kyle: $1,500 AQHA Youth Pole Bending Reserve Champion

Emma Land: $4,000 POA High Point; $4,000 POA Speed Event High Point

Charylet Davin Lee: $2,000 AQHA Youth Versatility Ranch Horse Champion; $1,500 AQHA Youth Versatility Ranch Horse Reserve Champion

Brissa Lopez: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

Felicity Martin: $1,500 AQHA Youth Barrel Racing Reserve Champion

Tristan Moschella: $2,000 NCHA Youth Cutting Reserve Champion

Liliana Perez: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

Gracie Potter: $6,000 Equine Public Speaking Challenge 4th Place

Cameron Powers: $12,000 Equine Public Speaking Challenge Champion

Weston Proctor: $2,000 Horse Judging Contest Champion Team

Karla Ramirez: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

Karli Rayburn: $2,000 Quarter Horse Reserve High Point; $4,000 Horse Judging Contest High Individual; $2,000 Horse Judging Champion Team

Reyes Rivera: $1,000 3rd Place Youth Charro Cala

Biloxi Shultz: $2,000 AQHA Youth Pole Bending Champion

Ely Taylor: $2,000 Palomino Horse High Point

Alejandra Torress: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

Miranda Vargas: $2,000 Champion Youth Escaramuza Team

Lilly Wilson: $4,000 Paint Ranch Horse High Point

Kirsten Walters: $2,000 Paint Ranch Horse Reserve High Point

Back to
Rodeo Ticket Information